Announcements

  • Project Baby Deer Steering Committee Contact Information

    Project Baby Deer Core Team Contact Information

    Name

    Affiliation

    Title

    Email

    Phone

    Brittany Bogan

    MHA

    Senior Vice President, Safety & Quality

    bbogan@mha.org

    keystone@mha.org

    517.886.8313

    Naomi Rosner

    MHA

    Keystone Operations Coordinator

    nrice@mha.org

    517.886.8369

    Caleb Bupp,

    MD

    Spectrum

    Geneticist

    caleb.bupp@spectrumhealth.org

    616.391.2700

    Sara Caylor, RN, BSN

    RCIGM

    Manager, Strategic Programs

    scaylor@rchsd.org

    858.966.8198

    David

    Dimmock, MD

    RCIGM

    Medical Director

    ddimmock@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

    Lisa Salz, MS, LCGC

    RCIGM

    Genetic Counselor/ Alliance Manager

    lsalz@rchsd.org

    O:858.966.8127 C:858.900.5979

    Andrea

    Scheurer, MD

    Bronson

    Methodist

    Neonatologist

    SCHEUREA@bronsonhg.org

    269.341.6475

     

     

    Rady Children’s Hospital San Diego

    Shipping Address:

    Rady Children’s Institute for Genomic Medicine ATTN: Genomics

    7910 Frost Street, Suite 240 San Diego, CA 92123

     

    Rady Children’s Institute for Genomic Medicine Contact Information

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Phone

    Wendy Benson

    VP, Strategic Initiatives

    wbenson@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

    Russell Nofsinger, PhD

    Director of Business

    Development

    rnofsinger@rchsd.org

    858.966.8464

    Shimul Chowdhury, PhD

    Director of Clinical Lab

    schowdhury@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

    Shareef Nahas, PhD

    Director of Clinical

    Operations

    snahas@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

    Charlotte Hobbs, MD, PhD

    VP for Research & Clinical Affairs

    chobbs@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

    Portal Help Desk

     

    RCIGM_HelpDesk@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

    Cheyenne Camp

    Business Development Associate

    ccamp@rchsd.org

    858.966.1700 x

    221055

    Leila Schwanemann

    Abby Pham

    RCIGM Customer

    Service

    RCIGM_rWGS@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

     

    To Send Tracking Information

     

    RCIGM_clinicallab@rchsd.org RCIGM_rWGS@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

    Questions about Results

    Genetic counseling/ lab

    director

    RCIGM_rWGS@rchsd.org

    858.966.8127

    After Hours/Weekends Questions

     

    RCIGM_rWGS@rchsd.org lsalz@rchsd.org

    858.900.5979